Contact Us
Township Office  
Office Phone: (570) 384-3206
Office Fax: (570) 384-3799
Facebook:  Black Creek Township-Rock Glen   *Disclaimer: Any Information posted on any page other than Black Creek Township-Rock Glen is considered invalid and should not be deemed official.
Office Hours:

      Monday: 9:00-4:30

     Tuesday: 9:00-4:30

Wednesday: 9:00-4:30

    Thursday: 9:00-4:30

         Friday: 9:00-2:00



The office will be closed on the following holidays:  


New Year’s Day – January 1st

Dr. Martin Luther King Day

President’s Day

Good Friday – the Friday preceding Easter

Memorial Day – Last Monday in May

Independence Day – July 4th

Labor Day – 1st Monday in September

Veteran’s Day – November 11th

Thanksgiving Day – 4th Thursday in November  

Black Friday – Friday after Thanksgiving

Christmas Eve Day – December 24th

Christmas Day – December 25th

Mailing and physicalAddress: 1980 Tomhicken Road
  Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Jennifer Hall


Zoning Office


Lehigh Engineering, LLC

Zoning Officer Ed Wenger
Zoning Officer Phone Number:


Zoning Officer Email:
Residential and Commercial Building Inspector:

Ralph Hummel


Township Engineer:

Lehigh Engineering, LLC

(570) 628-2300

Road Crew

Howard Hill..................... Full time

  Scott Knecht....................Part-time
  Raymond Adams.............Full time
 Adam Olivieri..................Part-time
 Garage Phone#



Elected Township Auditors-  Call Township Secretary to Contact  
Auditor: Rick Davis
Auditor: Cathrine Tombasco
Auditor: Steve Bruno
Tax Collector Gary Houseknecht
  (570) 788-0565
  766 Rock Glen Rd, Sugarloaf, PA 18249
Appointed Officials - Call Township Secretary to Contact  
Roadmasters Rolland Cheesman and Randall Yacowatz
Solicitor Donald G. Karpowich, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.

Zoning Solicitor
Elliott Greenleaf /Atty. Jack Dean
Secondary Engineer Regional Municipal Services
Vacancy Board:
Michelle Winters
Chairman Randall Yacowatz
Vice-chairman Rolland Cheesman
Secretary/Treasurer  Dennis Feerrar
Right to Know Officer Jennifer Hall
Emergency Managment Coordinator
William Singley Jr.
   Deputy EMC: Steve Motil Jr.
Sewage Enforcement Officer
Bill Brior - (570) 956-2123
Secondary Sewage Enforcment Officer Rob Fugate
Township Fire Chief Joe Lescowitch
Convention Voting Delegate
Randall Yacowatz
Pension Plan Administrator
Auditor Dean Cable & Co. LLP
Fire Dept., Ambulance, Police, etc. 911
PennDOT (800) 932-4600
District Magistrate Judge Dan O’Donnell - (570) 788-1191
Depository Mid Penn
Depository for Local Tax Services Berkheimer