Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members
Mary Catherine Bachman
January 1st, 2021 to December 31st, 2025
Sarah Fountain
January 1st, 2022 to December 31st, 2026

Dr. Saura Rohrbach
February 6th, 2020 to December 31st, 2027
Will Aubuchon
February 6th, 2020 to December 31st, 2023
Eric Jensen
January 3rd, 2022 to December 31st, 2024

The Planning Commission meets the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm, as needed. 


December 5th, 2023 Agenda

November 7th, 2023 Agenda

June 6th, 2023 Agenda

May 2nd, 2023 Minutes 

February 7th, 2023 Agenda

March 7th, 2023 Agenda